HELLO woke up at 6.15am today bc I crashed at around 8/9 ytd. Was planning to study but fam went out for breakfast so.. Anw my updated to do list isssss
1. Study for GEK
2. Study for philo, watch webcast and do summary, plus email Zohar about marks
3. ES OP AND FUGGING ESSAY URGHSSSS FML x10000
4. Bio lab report due Monday + study
5. CHEM – study and catch up on tutorial, plus go through midterms
omg I hate the current bio lecturer so much she’s rather incoherent and her style of teaching is sort of just reading from the lecture notes?? And her lecture notes are not that good also so zzzz and i don’t understand her accent so ZZzZZZZ.
Also, I realised that all of my subjects are science subjects except for es and philo?? LOL.
Should probs print a new to do paper also cos my old one is gross and yucky EWWWWW.
Ok bye kisses

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment